Home » #5amclub » #5amclub Days 3, 4, 5 and 6

#5amclub Days 3, 4, 5 and 6

Well I haven’t given up yet but two nights in a row I took my phone to bed with me and shut the alarm down as soon as it started. The next two nights I went back to leaving it in the kitchen and got up to turn it off but then went right back to bed. I am really not a morning person so I am yet to jump out of bed at 5 and start getting things accomplished but I have found that being awake and relaxing in bed extra long has helped me start my day on a much more positive note than just getting up at the last minute. Part of me feels exhausted from being up so early but I also find that I am being more productive throughout the day. I’m going to keep going with this and see where it takes me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

